Skip to content

Hi…

December 28, 2014

Hi, my name is fabbersmith, and it’s been a month since my last post.  Now that the holidays are done, I can try to post more, and I have 3d CAD software and got some of the 3d printer fixed, so I can start posting about some of that now.  Basically, unless you spend close to ten grand at least, you can expect a lot of work to get a printer up and running, though a lot of the ones over a thousand don’t take too much physical work.  I need to figure out why the filament is screwing up, though I think I need to get the heaters recalibrated.

So, happy New Year, and hopefully you’ll see more of me this month.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

